How do I change a user's role?

Publié le 04/01/2025 Mis à jour le 03/08/2026

To change a user's role in a workspace, log in to your account, then follow the steps below:

1. In the main menu, click Workspaces.

2. Click the Workspace User icon.

3. Click the Edit icon next to the user.

4. Change the user’s role, then click Save.

The Nemorius platform

  • Manage your short links through a simple, intuitive interface.
  • Measure the performance of your short links with our analytics tool.
  • Gain trust with your audiences by generating short links with your brand name.
  • Create intelligent, dynamic short links based on scenarios you define.
  • Full API to integrate our solution into your digital ecosystem.
  • All functionalities available directly from your browser via our extensions.
  • Service hosted in Europe, ISO 27001 certified and GDPR compliant.