Hoe verwijder je een gebruiker?
Publié le
26/04/2023
Mis à jour le
11/09/2026
Om een gebruiker uit een werkruimte te verwijderen, logt u in op uw account en volgt u de onderstaande stappen:
1. Klik in het hoofdmenu op Werkruimten.
2. Klik op het pictogram ‘Gebruiker’ van de werkruimte.
3. Klik op het pictogram 'Verwijderen' naast de gebruiker.
4. Bevestig de actie door op 'Verwijderen' te klikken.
Dans la même catégorie
The Nemorius platform
- Manage your short links through a simple, intuitive interface.
- Measure the performance of your short links with our analytics tool.
- Gain trust with your audiences by generating short links with your brand name.
- Create intelligent, dynamic short links based on scenarios you define.
- Full API to integrate our solution into your digital ecosystem.
- All functionalities available directly from your browser via our extensions.
- Service hosted in Europe, ISO 27001 certified and GDPR compliant.